SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE. YOUR SATISFACTION IS GUARANTEED !

Lumière de piscine à LED Kerdies

KERDIES

Prix régulier $29.99 Prix réduit $55.00

  • Livraison suivie
  • Livraison gratuite aux États-Unis 
  • Service client professionnel disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7
  • 100% satisfait 
  • Système de paiement sécurisé

ULTRA CLAIR : Ces lampes de piscine magnétiques sont conçues avec une très grande taille pour fournir un effet plus lumineux et une durée de vie de plus de 20 heures. Ces lampes de piscine à LED sont fabriquées dans un matériau de coque en PS robuste et sont alimentées par 3 piles AA (non incluses).

ÉCLAIRAGE DE PISCINE AVEC TÉLÉCOMMANDE: les lumières LED submersibles peuvent être contrôlées par une télécommande RF dans les airs jusqu'à 66 pieds et sous l'eau jusqu'à 16 pieds. La télécommande RF offre de nombreux modes d'éclairage à explorer. La lumière de douche est réglable en intensité et en couleur. Vous pouvez faire en sorte que les lumières soient d'une seule couleur ou pivotent, changent ou clignotent à travers 16 couleurs.

PLUS DE CHOIX DE DÉCORATION AVEC DES AIMANTS ET DES VENTOUSES: Ces lampes de piscine sont tellement amusantes la nuit et remplissent vraiment l'eau de couleurs vives, d'autant plus qu'elles sont livrées avec des aimants et des ventouses pour de multiples options de montage. Remplissez le fond d'un vase ou d'un pot de ces petites merveilles ! Collez-les sur la partie peu profonde de la piscine pour éclairer les marches. Ils scintilleront et brilleront et créeront une belle pièce maîtresse pendant les vacances. Cadeau parfait pour la famille et les amis en été.

CONCEPTION ENTIÈREMENT ÉTANCHE IP68: Nos lampes de piscine sous-marine sont fabriquées à partir de matériaux étanches IP68 de qualité supérieure et conçues avec une structure de joint de coque avec un anneau étanche épais à l'intérieur, offrant une fonction étanche plus forte que les produits similaires sur le marché. Assurez-vous simplement que la bague d'étanchéité reste correctement dans la rainure, puis tournez complètement le couvercle pour le rendre étanche.
SUBMERSIBLE LED LIGHT
10/13 Led Remote Controlled RGB Submersible Light Battery Operated Underwater Night Lamp Outdoor Party Garden Decoration Summer
Fermer (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique

SHOP WITH CONFIDENCE. YOUR SATISFACTION IS GUARANTEED !

Kerdies Led Pool Light

KERDIES

Regular price $29.99 Sale price $55.00

  • Tracked delivery
  • Free US Shipping 
  • Professional customer service available 24/7
  • 100% satisfied 
  • Secure payment system

ULTRA BRIGHT : These magnetic pool lights are designed with an extra large size to provide a brighter effect and a 20+ hour life span. These LED pool lights are made of heavy duty PS hull material and are powered by 3 AA batteries (not included).

POOL LIGHTS WITH REMOTE CONTROL: submersible LED lights can be controlled by an RF remote in the air up to 66 feet and underwater up to 16 feet. The RF remote control offers many lighting modes to explore. The shower light is adjustable in intensity and color. You can have the lights be one color or rotate, change or flash through 16 colors.

MORE DECORATING CHOICES WITH MAGNETS AND SUCTION CUPS: These pool lights are so much fun at night and really fill the water with bright colors, especially since they come with magnets and suction cups for multiple mounting options. Fill the bottom of a vase or jar with these little wonders! Stick them on the shallow end of the pool to light up the steps. They will sparkle and shine and create a beautiful centerpiece during the vacations. Perfect gift for family and friends in the summer.

FULLY IP68 WATERPROOF DESIGN: Our underwater pool lights are made of premium IP68 waterproof materials, and designed with a shell seal structure with a thick waterproof ring inside, providing a stronger waterproof function than similar products on the market. Just make sure the sealing ring stays in the groove properly, then turn the cover completely to make it waterproof.
SUBMERSIBLE LED LIGHT
10/13 Led Remote Controlled RGB Submersible Light Battery Operated Underwater Night Lamp Outdoor Party Garden Decoration Summer
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now